TOC Trans 20150423 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (162 entries)

en: <code>*Fruit Diet*</code> ignore headings with "Fruit Diet" somewhere in the heading
zh_CN: <code>*水果饮食*</code> 将忽略在任何一处包含 "水果饮食" 的标题

en: <code>Apple Tree|Oranges|Yellow Bananas</code> ignore headings that are exactly "Apple Tree", "Oranges" or "Yellow Bananas"
zh_CN: <code>苹果树|橘子|黄香蕉</code> 将忽略与 "苹果树" ，"橘子" ，或者 "黄香蕉" 精确匹配的标题

en: <code>Fruit*</code> ignore headings starting with "Fruit"
zh_CN: <code>水果*</code> 将忽略 "水果" 开头的标题

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced usage
zh_CN: 高级功能

en: After first heading
zh_CN: 在第一个标题之后

en: Allow the user to toggle the visibility of the table of contents
zh_CN: 允许用户显示/隐藏文章目录

en: Allows you to disable the table of contents for the current post, page, or custom post type.
zh_CN: 在当前文章、页面或自定义文章类型中禁止文章目录。

en: Anchor targets are restricted to alphanumeric characters as per HTML specification (see readme for more detail). The default anchor prefix will be used when no characters qualify. When left blank, a number will be used instead.
zh_CN: 因为HTML规范化的要求，锚目标只能使用数字或者字母。(参阅自述了解更多)。如果标题中不包含字母将使用默认锚前缀。留空则使用数字。

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: As an example: if your page is named <em>Great Expectations</em> and your table of contents title is set to <em>Contents for %PAGE_NAME%</em>, the final title would read <em>Contents for Great Expectations</em>
zh_CN: 例如：页面名称为 <em>Great Expectations</em> ，内容列表标题设置为 <em>Contents for %PAGE_NAME%</em>，将显示为 <em>Contents for Great Expectations</em>。

en: As the title of the page changes depending on the page you're viewing, you can use the following special variable to automatically insert the title of the page into the table of contents heading:
zh_CN: 由于页面标题随浏览页面不同而变化，可以使用下面的变量在内容列表标题中自动插入页面标题：

en: At its simplest, placing %s into a page will automatically create a sitemap of all pages and categories. This also works in a text widget.
zh_CN: 最简单的法子，将 %s 放在一个页面中将自动产生一个包括所有页面和目录的网站地图。在文本小工具中同样奏效。

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Auto (default)
zh_CN: 自动（默认）

en: Auto insert for the following content types
zh_CN: 自动插入以下类别的内容中

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Before first heading (default)
zh_CN: 第一个标题前面（默认）

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Both parameters are optional:
zh_CN: 两个可选参数

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Categories label
zh_CN: 分类标签

en: Create a listing of all children and their headings
zh_CN: 创建所有子文章及标题的列表。

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Default anchor prefix
zh_CN: 默认锚前缀

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Display the table of contents in the sidebar with this widget
zh_CN: 在侧边栏小工具中显示文章目录

en: Eg: /wiki/, /corporate/annual-reports/
zh_CN: 例：/wiki/，/corporate/annual-reports/

en: Eg: Categories, Category List
zh_CN: 例：分类、分类列表

en: Eg: Contents, Table of Contents, Page Contents
zh_CN: 例：内容，文章目录，页面内容

en: Eg: Pages, Page List
zh_CN: 例：页面、页面列表

en: Eg: hide
zh_CN: 例：隐藏

en: Eg: i, toc_index, index, _
zh_CN: 例：i, toc_index, index, _

en: Eg: show
zh_CN: 例：显示

en: Enable smooth scroll effect
zh_CN: 开启平滑滚动效果

en: Ensure anchors are in lowercase
zh_CN: 确保锚点小写

en: Examples
zh_CN: 例

en: Exclude CSS file
zh_CN: 不加载CSS

en: Exclude headings
zh_CN: 排除的标题

en: Fixed width
zh_CN: 固定宽度

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: For developers
zh_CN: 供开发者

en: For the following content types:
zh_CN: 针对以下内容类型：

en: Grey (default)
zh_CN: 灰色（默认）

en: Have you got <code>[no_toc]</code> somewhere within the content? This will disable the index for the current post, page or custom post type.
zh_CN: 文章中是否有 <code>[no_toc]</code> 短代码？这将禁用当前文章、页面或自定义文章类型的目录显示。

en: Heading levels
zh_CN: 标题层级

en: Heading text
zh_CN: 标题文本

en: Heading type
zh_CN: 标题类型

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hide text
zh_CN: 隐藏文本

en: Hide the table of contents initially
zh_CN: 默认隐藏文章目录

en: How do I customise my anchors?
zh_CN: 如何自定义锚点？

en: How do I include the name of the page in the table of contents title?
zh_CN: 如何才能在文章目录中包含页面名称？

en: How do I stop the table of contents from appearing on a single page?
zh_CN: 如何避免在单独页面中显示文章目录？

en: Hyphenate
zh_CN: 连字符

en: I have another question...
zh_CN: 还有其他不明白的地方...

en: I've set wrapping to left or right but the headings don't wrap around the table of contents
zh_CN: 我已经设置自动换行为左或者右，但是标题并没有环绕在文章目录附近

en: ID of the page or category you wish to exclude including its all descendants
zh_CN: 数字，需要排除的页面或分类ID，包括其子页面、子分类

en: IDs of the pages or categories you wish to exclude
zh_CN: 数字，需要排除的页面或者分类ID

en: If you are using the TOC+ widget, check if you have the <em>"Show the table of contents only in the sidebar"</em> enabled as this will limit its display to only the sidebar. You can check by going into Appearance &gt; Widgets.
zh_CN: 如果正在使用TOC+小工具，请检查是否启用了 <em>"仅在侧边栏显示文章目录"</em> ，要知道这将限制它只会在侧边栏显示。可以到外观&gt; 小工具页面检查设置。

en: If you have a consistent menu across the top of your site, you can adjust the top offset to stop the headings from appearing underneath the top menu. A setting of 30 accommodates the WordPress admin bar. This setting appears after you have enabled smooth scrolling from above.
zh_CN: 如果站点顶部有固定的菜单栏，可以调整顶部偏移让标题显示在该菜单栏下面。推荐使用的数值30是为Wordpress管理菜单栏设计的。在上方启用平滑滚动后此设置有效。

en: If you would like to fully customise the position of the table of contents, you can use the %s shortcode by placing it at the desired position of your post, page or custom post type. This method allows you to generate the table of contents despite having auto insertion disabled for its content type. Please visit the help tab for further information about this shortcode.
zh_CN: 如果喜欢完全自定义文章目录位置，可以将 %s 短代码放在文章、页面或者自定义文章类型需要的位置。此方法在即便禁用向它的文章类型自动插入时也可以生成文章目录。请参阅帮助标签页了解短代码的更多信息。

en: If you're reading this, then chances are you have successfully installed and enabled the plugin and you're just wondering why the index isn't appearing right?  Try the following:
zh_CN: 如果正在阅读此内容的话，则表示插件已成功安装并启用。而现在很困惑为什么目录没有正常显示？请尝试：

en: If you're still not happy with the anchors, you can modify them to suit your needs through a custom function hooked into the <code>toc_url_anchor_target</code> filter.  As an example, place the below code snippet into your functions.php file to convert all anchors to uppercase.
zh_CN: 如果对这些锚点仍然不满意，可以将自定义函数挂载到 <code>toc_url_anchor_target</code> 过滤器以满足需要。比如，把下面的代码片段放到functions.php文件中以实现把所有的锚点转换为大写。

en: If your theme includes background images for unordered list elements, enable this to support them
zh_CN: 如果您的主题有修改无序列表的背景图片时，您可以开启此功能添加主题兼容。

en: In most cases, the post, page or custom post type has less than the minimum number of headings. By default, this is set to four so make sure you have at least four headings within your content. If you want to change this value, you can find it under 'Main Options' &gt; 'Show when'.
zh_CN: 大部分情况下，文章、页面或者自定义文章类别中所含有的标题数量少于要求的最小值。默认下，最小值为4，这表示说如果您想要显示目录，文章中至少得有4个标题。如果需要修改此数值的话，可以再“主要选项” &gt; “何时显示”中调整。

en: In most cases, try to have the shortcode on its own line with nothing before or after the square brackets.
zh_CN: 大部分情况下，建议独占一行添加短代码，在该行内，方括号前后不要有任何内容。

en: Include homepage
zh_CN: 包含首页

en: Include the following heading levels. Deselecting a heading will exclude it.
zh_CN: 包含以下标题层级，留空的层级将会被忽略

en: Is auto insertion enabled for your content type? By default, only pages are enabled.
zh_CN: 内容类型是否支持自动插入？默认情况下，仅支持页面类型。

en: Leaving the value as %s will inherit your theme's styles
zh_CN: 使用 %s 将会继承主题样式

en: Left
zh_CN: 向左

en: Lets you generate the table of contents at the preferred position. Also useful for sites that only require a TOC on a small handful of pages.
zh_CN: 在想要的位置生成文章目录。同时方便那些只有一点儿内容但是需要生成目录的站点。

en: Lets you print out a listing of only pages.
zh_CN: 仅输出页面列表。

en: Light blue
zh_CN: 淡蓝色

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Links (hover)
zh_CN: 链接（鼠标悬浮）

en: Links (visited)
zh_CN: 链接（访问过的）

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Main Options
zh_CN: 主要选项

en: No extra styles are created for the sitemap, instead it inherits any styles you used when adding the shortcode. If you copy and pasted, you probably also copied the 'code' tags surrounding it so remove them if this is the case.
zh_CN: 并没有为站点地图创建新样式，相反它继承在添加短代码时的样式。如果复制粘贴，很可能也把环绕在它周围的'code'标签也复制过来了，这种情况下需要删除它们。

en: None (default)
zh_CN: 无（默认）

en: Number list items
zh_CN: 显示编号

en: Obtain the index for the current page
zh_CN: 获取当前页面列表

en: Options saved.
zh_CN: 选项已保存。

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Pages label
zh_CN: 页面标签

en: Place the following <code>[no_toc]</code> anywhere on the page to suppress the table of contents. This is known as a shortcode and works for posts, pages and custom post types that make use of the_content()
zh_CN: 将 <code>[no_toc]</code> 短代码放在页面的任何地方以禁用文章目录。此短代码可以在所有使用 the_content() 函数的文章，页面和自定义文章类别中使用。

en: Please enter a number and %s select its units, eg: 100px, 10em
zh_CN: 请输入一个数字并 %s 选择单位，例如：100px，10em

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Power options
zh_CN: 动力设置

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 风格

en: Preserve theme bullets
zh_CN: 主题兼容

en: Prevent the loading of this plugin's CSS styles. When selected, the appearance options from above will also be ignored.
zh_CN: 禁止加载本插件的CSS样式，选中后以上外观选项将失效

en: Produces a listing of all pages and categories for your site. You can use this on any post, page or even in a text widget.
zh_CN: 生成站点所有页面和目录列表，可以在文章、页面甚至文本小工具中使用。

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对宽度

en: Restrict generation of the table of contents to pages that match the required path. This path is from the root of your site and always begins with a forward slash.
zh_CN: 限制文章目录产生页面与要求的路径相匹配，此路径相对站点根目录，以斜杠（/）开始。

en: Restrict path
zh_CN: 限制路径

en: Returns a HTML formatted string of the table of contents without the surrounding UL or OL tags to allow the theme editor to supply their own ID and/or classes to the outer list.
zh_CN: 返回一个HTML格式化过的内容列表，不含外围的UL或OL标签以允许主题编辑器向外围列表提供它们自己的（CSS）ID和/或类

en: Right
zh_CN: 向右

en: Save failed.
zh_CN: 保存失败。

en: Scroll rather than jump to the anchor link
zh_CN: 平滑滚动到相应锚位置而不是跳转

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Show category listing
zh_CN: 显示分类列表

en: Show hierarchy
zh_CN: 显示目录层级

en: Show page listing
zh_CN: 显示页面列表

en: Show text
zh_CN: 显示文本

en: Show the table of contents for qualifying items on the homepage
zh_CN: 对首页中排序的列表也添加目录内容支持

en: Show the table of contents only in the sidebar
zh_CN: 仅在侧边栏中显示文章目录

en: Show title on top of the table of contents
zh_CN: 在文章目录顶部显示标题

en: Show when
zh_CN: 何时显示

en: Similar to [sitemap_pages] but for categories.
zh_CN: 类似 [sitemap_pages] ，应用于分类目录

en: Sitemap
zh_CN: 站点地图

en: Smooth scroll top offset
zh_CN: 平滑滚动顶部偏移

en: Specify headings to be excluded from appearing in the table of contents.  Separate multiple headings with a pipe <code>|</code>.  Use an asterisk <code>*</code> as a wildcard to match other text.  Note that this is not case sensitive. Some examples:
zh_CN: 指定在文章目录中排除的标题。多个标题使用管道符号 <code>|</code> 。使用星号 <code>*</code> 作为通配符匹配其他文本。注意此处对大小写不敏感。举例如下：

en: The sitemap uses a strange font dissimilar to the rest of the site
zh_CN: 站点地图使用了和网站其他地方不同的字体

en: These examples assume you are within "the loop":
zh_CN: 这些例子假设正在 "the loop" 中：

en: This lets you print out an index of all published posts on your site.  By default, posts are listed in alphabetical order grouped by their first letters. There are CSS classes for each section, letter and list allowing you to customise the appearance.
zh_CN: 输出网站所有已发布文章列表，默认情况下文章列表将按首字母排序。针对每一节，字母和列表都有CSS类选择符（class）方便自定义外观样式。

en: This normally occurs when there is a CSS clear directive in or around the heading originating from the theme (Twenty Eleven and Twenty Twelve are two themes which do this). This directive tells the user agent to reset the previous wrapping specifications.
zh_CN: 这一般是由于主题（比如自带的Twenty Eleven和Twenty Twelve主题）在标题内部或者周围有CSS清除（clear）属性。该属性会让浏览器重置之前的换行设置。

en: This option normally applies to content written in character sets other than ASCII.
zh_CN: 此选项只能输入字符集而不是ASCII。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Try adding the following CSS to allow the wrapping to occur around the table of contents:
zh_CN: 请把以下内容添加到CSS中以允许在文章目录周围换行：

en: Update Options
zh_CN: 更新设置

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Use - rather than _ in anchors
zh_CN: 使用 - 而非 _ 作为连字符

en: User defined
zh_CN: 用户自定义

en: Uses h6 to display %s on a page listing excluding pages with IDs 1 and 15
zh_CN: 使用h6在一个排除包含ID 1 和15页面的页面列表上显示 %s

en: Visit the %1$splugin homepage%2$s to ask your question - who knows, maybe your question has already been answered. I'd really like to hear your suggestions if you have any.
zh_CN: 可以到 %1$s插件主页%2$s 提问，如果人品好没准以前有人已经问过并且已经得到了解答。非常高兴倾听任何建议意见。

en: What were those shortcodes and attributes again?
zh_CN: 什么是短代码以及短代码属性？

en: When attributes are left out for the shortcodes below, they will fallback to the settings you defined under Settings &gt; TOC+.
zh_CN: 如果短代码输入时属性留空，插件将使用 设置 &gt; TOC+ 的设定值。

en: Where's my table of contents?
zh_CN: 文章目录显示在哪里？

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Wrapping
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: You can adjust your theme's CSS or try moving the table of contents position to the top of the page. If you didn't build your theme, I'd highly suggest you try the %s if you wish to make CSS changes.
zh_CN: 请调整主题CSS或者将文章目录位置移动到页面顶部。如果主题并非亲自设计，强烈建议尝试 %s 来修改CSS。

en: You can use it as is or place text either side of the variable.
zh_CN: 可以直接使用或者在变量的任一边加入文本。

en: You may have restricted generation to a URL path match. The setting can be found in the advanced section under Main Options.
zh_CN: 或许限制了URL路径匹配生成， 此设置可以在主选项的高级部分找到。

en: heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: hides the heading from a category listing
zh_CN:  将标题从分类列表中移除

en: is the URL to prefix the anchor with.  If a string was provided, it will be used as is.  If set to "true" then will try to obtain the permalink from the $post object.
zh_CN: 锚点URL前缀。如果提供一个字符串将使用该字符串。如果设置为 "true" 将尝试从 $post 对象中获取永久链接。

en: is the entire content with headings.  If blank, will default to the current content found in $post (eg within "the loop").
zh_CN: 带标题的完整内容。如果留空将默认显示在 $post（比如在 "the loop"）中存在的内容。

en: lets you print out a listing of only pages. Similarly %s can be used to print out a category listing. They both can accept a number of attributes so visit the help tab for more information.
zh_CN: 用于仅输出页面列表，相应的 %s 可以用于输出分类列表。他们都可以具有多重属性，参阅帮助标签页了解更多信息。

en: number between 1 and 6, defines which html heading to use
zh_CN: 1 到 6 之间的数字，用来定义需要使用的html标题级别。

en: numbers, this lets you select the heading levels you want included in the table of contents. Separate multiple levels with a comma. Example: include headings 3, 4 and 5 but exclude the others with
zh_CN: 数字，用来选择要在文章目录中显示的标题级别，以英文逗号隔开多个级别。例：仅显示h3，h4，h5

en: or more headings are present
zh_CN: 或者更多标题存在时

en: show
zh_CN: 显示

en: text, either "left" or "right"
zh_CN: 文本， "left" 或者 "right" (分别表示“向左”、“向右”)

en: text, either ASC or DESC
zh_CN: 文本，ASC或DESC（升序或降序）

en: text, enter CSS classes to be added to the container.  Separate multiple classes with a space.
zh_CN: 文本，需要添加到容器中的CSS类选择符（class），使用空格隔开多个类选择符。

en: text, enter headings to be excluded.  Separate multiple headings with a pipe <code>|</code>. Use an asterisk <code>*</code> as a wildcard to match other text. You could also use regular expressions for more advanced matching.
zh_CN: 文本，需要排除的标题。使用管道符号 <code>|</code> 隔开多个标题。使用星号 <code>*</code> 作为通配符匹配其他文本，还可以使用正则表达式来实现高级匹配。

en: text, popular options include "title", "date", "ID", and "rand". See %1$sWP_Query%2$s for a list.
zh_CN: 文本，常见选项包括 "title", "date", "ID", and "rand" （分别代表用于排序的对象：标题，日期，ID或者随机），参见 %1$sWP_Query%2$s 查看可用列表。

en: text, title of the list
zh_CN: 文本，列表标题

en: text, title of the table of contents
zh_CN: 文本，文章目录的标题

en: to print out the titles
zh_CN: 输出标题

en: true/false (defaults to true), does not separate the lists by first letter when set to false.
zh_CN: true/false（默认true），当设置为false时不按照首字母单独列表。

en: true/false, shows or hides the list heading
zh_CN: true/false，显示/隐藏列表标题

en: true/false, shows or hides the title
zh_CN: true/false，显示或者隐藏标题
